DCYR 2019 Executive Board Elections

DCYRs Executive Board for 2019-2020 elected

The DC Young Republicans (DCYRs) held their 2019-2020 Executive Board Elections at Mission Navy Yard in Washington, DC.

We congratulate Chairman Robert Sinners, National Committeewoman Jennifer Stello, Vice Chair of Political Activities Rob Towner, Vice Chair of Finance Elaina Bryan-Johnson and Vice Chair of Membership Maria Giannopoulos. In accordance with the DCYRs' bylaws, all elected officers are limited to two consecutive terms in the same office.

The DCYRs thank retiring board members Andrew Hansen, Lila Nieves-Lee, Vice Chair of Events Stephanie Zemanek, and Vice Chair of Membership Riana Studner for their service, and are excited to welcome incoming National Committeeman Daniel Anderson, Executive Vice Chair Damian Arias, Vice Chair of Communications Michelle Holt-Sebreny, and Vice Chair of Events Isabella Debono.

Thank you to everyone who filed and ran for the DCYRs executive board. We look forward working with you in the upcoming year to advance Republican policies in the District of Columbia and across the United States.

DC Young Republicans